Happy Birthday Olivia!

Standard

It’s about 25 hours and 1 year ago since I got to hold you in my arms for the first time. I’m sitting here contemplating the day you were born. I am overwhelmed by God’s grace. You have been such a blessing to me Olivia. You were entrusted to us at a time when I needed you most. You have been such a source of hope and healing for me. Everyday I miss your sibling -a brother or sister that we never got to meet. BUT, you are here with us, and I would not ever trade anything to have it any other way. God healed my broken heart, but blessing me with you – so much joy. Every smile, every hug, and every kiss you give me. I hope you will know how much much I love and adore you. Everyday you humble. Every time I look at you I want to be a better mother. My prayer for you – my sweet Olivia – is that you know Jesus, and know how much He loves you. I pray that you will have a faith in Jesus that’s alive and real!

Happy Birthday My Sweet Olivia!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment